Abby Studnek's Plans

Tuesday, April 2

Thursday, April 4

Crafting and Connecting

Thu, Apr 4, 2024 1 pm to 2:30 pm

Talley Student Union, 5210

More dates & times available

Friday, April 5

Tuesday, April 9

Thursday, April 11

Friday, April 12

Tuesday, April 16

Wednesday, April 17

Thursday, April 18

Crafting and Connecting

Thu, Apr 18, 2024 1 pm to 2:30 pm

Talley Student Union, 5210

More dates & times available

Friday, April 19

Tuesday, April 23

Wednesday, April 24

Thursday, April 25

Crafting and Connecting

Thu, Apr 25, 2024 1 pm to 2:30 pm

Talley Student Union, 5210

More dates & times available

Friday, April 26

NC State University Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved