Events

August 5 - September 3, 2021

Welcome to the City: Atlanta

Thu, Aug 12, 2021 7:00pm

TopGolf

$20 for Alumni Association members and people who've moved to the Atlanta area in the past 18 months, $30 for nonmembers

Fulbright Friday: One-on-One Advising

Fri, Aug 13, 2021 9:00am to 11:15am

Virtual Event

Free

24th Annual Legacy Luncheon

Sat, Aug 14, 2021 11:30am to 1:00pm

Court of North Carolina

Legacy students: free, Guests: $15

Welcome to the City: Greensboro

Tue, Aug 17, 2021 6:30pm

First National Bank Field, Party deck

$15 for Alumni Association members, $20 for nonmembers and $10 for kids aged 12 or younger.

Welcome to the City: Washington, D.C.

Wed, Aug 18, 2021 6:00pm

Pinstripes

$20 for Alumni Association members and people who've moved to the D.C. area in the past 18 months, $30 for nonmembers.

Summer Start Reunion

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Self-Care 101: Taking Care of You

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual Event

Free

Young Alumni Trivia Night at Durty Bull Brewing Company

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Durty Bull Brewing Company, Patio

$5 for Alumni Association members, $10 for nonmembers

Fulbright Friday: One-on-One Advising

Fri, Aug 20, 2021 9:00am to 11:15am

Virtual Event

Free

RecFest

Sat, Aug 21, 2021 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Miller Fields

Free

Poole Party

Wed, Aug 25, 2021 2:00pm to 5:00pm

TBD

Fulbright Friday: One-on-One Advising

Fri, Aug 27, 2021 9:00am to 11:15am

Virtual Event

Free

Native American Alumni Network Welcome Back Gathering

Sun, Aug 29, 2021 5:00pm

Pullen Park

$10 for Alumni Association members and anyone aged 13 or older, $5 for future Wolfpackers aged 12 or younger, free for current students

Young Alumni Cooking Class at Current Wellness

Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Current Wellness

$15 for Alumni Association members, $25 for nonmembers
NC State University Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved