Doneka Scott's Plans

Monday, April 1

Tuesday, April 2

Grief and Loss Support Space

Tue, Apr 2, 2024 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Campus Health, Room 1301

More dates & times available

Wednesday, April 3

Thursday, April 4

State Dance Company Concert

Thu, Apr 4, 2024 7 pm to 8:30 pm

Talley Student Union, Stewart Theatre

$12 for the general public, $10 for faculty, staff and seniors

Friday, April 5

State Dance Company Concert

Fri, Apr 5, 2024 7 pm to 8:30 pm

Talley Student Union, Stewart Theatre

$12 for the general public, $10 for faculty, staff and seniors

Saturday, April 6

Sunday, April 7

Cape Fear River Paddle

Sun, Apr 7, 2024 8 am to 5 pm

Wellness and Recreation Center and Carmichael Gym

$80 for students, $100 for Wellness and Recreation members

Raleigh Civic Symphony Spring Concert

Sun, Apr 7, 2024 4 pm to 5:30 pm

Talley Student Union, Stewart Theatre

$12 for the general public, $10 for faculty, staff and seniors

Monday, April 8

Tuesday, April 9

Grief and Loss Support Space

Tue, Apr 9, 2024 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Campus Health, Room 1301

More dates & times available

Wednesday, April 10

Thursday, April 11

Dr. Scott’s Open Door

Thu, Apr 11, 2024 4 pm to 5 pm

Park Shops, 311

More dates & times available

Friday, April 12

Small Island Big Song

Fri, Apr 12, 2024 7:30 pm

Talley Student Union, Stewart Theatre

$35-$40 for the general public, $10 for NC State students, $20 for NC faculty and staff

Saturday, April 13

Jazz Orchestra Spring Concert

Sat, Apr 13, 2024 7:30 pm to 9 pm

Talley Student Union, Stewart Theatre

$12 for the general public, $10 for faculty, staff and seniors

Sunday, April 14

Monday, April 15

Tuesday, April 16

Grief and Loss Support Space

Tue, Apr 16, 2024 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Campus Health, Room 1301

More dates & times available

Jazz Bands Spring Concert

Tue, Apr 16, 2024 7:30 pm to 9 pm

Talley Student Union, Stewart Theatre

$12 for the general public, $10 for faculty, staff and seniors

Wednesday, April 17

Wind Ensemble Spring Concert

Wed, Apr 17, 2024 7:30 pm to 9 pm

Talley Student Union, Stewart Theatre

$12 for the general public, $10 for faculty, staff and seniors

Thursday, April 18

Symphonic Band Spring Concert

Thu, Apr 18, 2024 7:30 pm to 9 pm

Talley Student Union, Stewart Theatre

$12 for the general public, $10 for faculty, staff and seniors

Friday, April 19

NC State Choirs Spring Concert

Fri, Apr 19, 2024 7:30 pm to 9 pm

Talley Student Union, Stewart Theatre

$12 for the general public, $10 for faculty, staff and seniors

Saturday, April 20

Today

Monday, April 22

Tuesday, April 23

Grief and Loss Support Space

Tue, Apr 23, 2024 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Campus Health, Room 1301

More dates & times available

Wednesday, April 24

On Tour With Kristen Hoagland

Wed, Apr 24, 2024 12 pm to 12:45 pm

Virtual Event

Free

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

Monday, April 29

Tuesday, April 30

Grief and Loss Support Space

Tue, Apr 30, 2024 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Campus Health, Room 1301

More dates & times available

NC State University Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved