Bi/Pan

By GLBT Center

Monday, November 1, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, November 15, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday, January 10, 2022 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday, January 24, 2022 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday, February 7, 2022 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday, March 7, 2022 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday, March 21, 2022 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Talley Student Union, Raleigh, NC 27606

Add to calendar

Bi/Pan is a group for bisexual, pansexual, queer and questioning people to discuss identity and find community and support. Our meetings will be held in person and virtually.

Event Details


You can access our meetings virtually via Zoom. The password is bipan21.

NC State University Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved