Boba Chat

Friday, October 7, 2022 3 pm to 4 pm

+ 9 dates

  • Friday, October 14, 2022 3 pm to 4 pm
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 3 pm to 4 pm
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 3 pm to 4 pm
  • Friday, November 4, 2022 3 pm to 4 pm
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 3 pm to 4 pm
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 3 pm to 4 pm
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 3 pm to 4 pm
  • Friday, December 2, 2022 3 pm to 4 pm
  • Friday, December 9, 2022 3 pm to 4 pm
Add to calendar

This drop-in space offers a safe space for students who identify as Asian, Pacific Islander, and/or South Asian American to connect and support others. Join us as we work on maintaining well-being and talking with others to create community and a path to healing. Students can attend weekly or as often as their schedule allows.

Event Details

EVENT COORDINATOR

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, NC State will honor requests for reasonable accommodations made by individuals with disabilities. Direct accommodation requests to:

Lindsey Parisi at ljluu@ncsu.edu

0 people are interested in this event

NC State University Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved