Centennial Campus Summer Disc Golf League

Thursday, July 18, 2024 7 am to 7 pm

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, July 19, 2024 7 am to 7 pm
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 7 am to 7 pm
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 7 am to 7 pm
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 7 am to 7 pm
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 7 am to 7 pm
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 7 am to 7 pm
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 7 am to 7 pm
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 7 am to 7 pm
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 7 am to 7 pm
  • Thursday, August 1, 2024 7 am to 7 pm
Centennial Campus Disc Golf Course View map
View map Free Event Add to calendar

Come play in the seven-week Centennial Disc Golf League. You can play as many rounds as you want from Monday to Friday. Only your best round will be counted toward your weekly score. 

Whether you are a seasoned pro or a beginner, you are welcome to play. You can play alone or with others. Please respect that scoring is based on an honor system.

To register to play, download the UDisc app and search "Centennial Spring Disc Golf League."

Event Details

EVENT COORDINATOR

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, NC State will honor requests for reasonable accommodations made by individuals with disabilities. Direct accommodation requests to:

Brad DeLuzio at bmdeluzi@ncsu.edu 

See Who Is Interested

  • Bhavya Jain
  • Andrew Mende
  • Thomas Thelen
  • Ralph Covington

4 people are interested in this event

NC State University Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved