Centennial Visioneers: Toastmasters

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Add to calendar

Welcome to Centennial Visioneers Club 3980, a president's distinguished Toastmasters club.

We are a diverse and fun club focused on helping our members grow by improving their public speaking and leadership skills in a supportive, encouraging environment. 

For more information about our club and how being a member can benefit you, please contact Keisha Demps, vice president of public relations. Be sure to check out the Toastmasters International website, too.

New guests are always welcome.

Event Details

EVENT COORDINATOR

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, NC State will honor requests for reasonable accommodations made by individuals with disabilities. Direct accommodation requests to:

Keisha Demps at kjdemps@ncsu.edu.

0 people are interested in this event


We meet on the second and fourth Wednesday of every month, and you can join us via the Zoom platform or by phone. To join us by phone, call 929-205-6099. The meeting ID is 918 383 328.

NC State University Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved