Drop-In Pickleball

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 11:30 am to 1:30 pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2024 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
  • Thursday, July 4, 2024 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2024 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
View map Free Event Add to calendar

Stop by Centennial Campus on Tuesdays and Thursdays between 11:30 a.m. and 1:30 p.m. to play the fastest growing game in America...Pickleball! There is no cost to play, and the activity is open to everyone. Registration is not required. 

Two pickleball courts will be available for play. The courts are shorter and accessible for players of all skill levels. 

No racket? Don't worry! We have rackets available to use. 

Event Details

EVENT COORDINATOR

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, NC State will honor requests for reasonable accommodations made by individuals with disabilities. Direct accommodation requests to:

Jude DesNoyer, cjdesnoy@ncsu.edu

NC State University Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved