Eric Serritella - Sharing Spaces

By Gregg Museum of Art & Design

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 10 am to 5 pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 10 am to 5 pm
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 10 am to 5 pm
  • Friday, July 1, 2022 10 am to 5 pm
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022 10 am to 5 pm
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022 10 am to 5 pm
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022 10 am to 5 pm
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 10 am to 5 pm
  • Friday, July 8, 2022 10 am to 5 pm
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 am to 5 pm
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 10 am to 5 pm

1903 Hillsborough St., Raleigh, NC 27695

https://gregg.arts.ncsu.edu/eric-serritella-sharing-spaces/
View map Add to calendar

Chapel Hill artist Eric Serritella creates his ceramic sculptures as conduits to emotion through inquiry, recognition and familiarity. Through aging and decay, Serritella’s sculptures challenge the viewer with both the nature of the material and the messages within. Each sculpture in Eric Serritella–Sharing Spaces fosters awareness to affect viewers’ behaviors toward the environment. Through this consciousness they can acquire new appreciations and ways of seeing. The exhibition can been seen at the Gregg Museum of Art & Design through Dec. 3.

Event Details

EVENT COORDINATOR

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, NC State will honor requests for reasonable accommodations made by individuals with disabilities. Direct accommodation requests to:

Jeanny Sandoval at jjsandov@ncsu.edu.

0 people are interested in this event

NC State University Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved