International Tea Time

Monday, June 6, 2022 3 pm to 5 pm

+ 9 dates

  • Monday, June 13, 2022 3 pm to 5 pm
  • Monday, June 20, 2022 3 pm to 5 pm
  • Monday, June 27, 2022 3 pm to 5 pm
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 3 pm to 5 pm
  • Monday, July 18, 2022 3 pm to 5 pm
  • Monday, July 25, 2022 3 pm to 5 pm
  • Monday, August 1, 2022 3 pm to 5 pm
  • Monday, August 8, 2022 3 pm to 5 pm
  • Monday, August 15, 2022 3 pm to 5 pm
Add to calendar

Join Prevention Services and the Counseling Center via Zoom with a cup of tea or snacks for International Tea Time. This is a time to show up, meet peers, learn about other cultures, relax and support each other. This event is open to international and domestic students.

Event Details

EVENT COORDINATOR

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, NC State will honor requests for reasonable accommodations made by individuals with disabilities. Direct accommodation requests to:

Rose Jerome at rsjerome@ncsu.edu

NC State University Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved