Last Week of Semester

Thursday, November 18, 2021

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, November 19, 2021
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021
  • Monday, November 22, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021

Add to calendar

Last week of semester classes for Fall 2021 (excluding Thanksgiving holiday dates).

Lab tests, semester project reports and presentations are permissible during the final week of classes. Papers and homework may have a due date during the final week of classes only if scheduled in the syllabus. However, in order for students to prepare for final examinations, faculty members may not assign other tests, quizzes or additional papers during the final week of classes. Assignments should not have a due date during the final exam period unless the assignment constitutes a part of the final exam. Exceptions to this policy must be approved in advance by the department head and the dean of the college involved. Students should contact the appropriate instructor or department head if they believe an assignment is not in compliance with this regulation.

go.ncsu.edu/academiccalendar

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

NC State University Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved