Sensory-Friendly Hours

By GLBT Center

Monday, September 27, 2021 10:00am to 11:30am

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 10:00am to 11:30am
  • Friday, October 1, 2021 10:00am to 11:30am
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 10:00am to 11:30am
  • Friday, October 8, 2021 10:00am to 11:30am
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 10:00am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 10:00am to 11:30am

Talley Student Union, Raleigh, NC 27606

View map Free Event Add to calendar

The GLBT Center Lounge will host sensory-friendly hours with chill music, a quiet space and dimmed lighting. Come study or relax with us.

Event Details

NC State University Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved