Silent Witness

By Women's Center

Monday, October 3, 2022 8 am to 9 pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022 8 am to 9 pm
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022 8 am to 9 pm
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022 8 am to 9 pm
  • Friday, October 7, 2022 8 am to 9 pm
  • Saturday, October 8, 2022 8 am to 9 pm
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 8 am to 9 pm
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 8 am to 9 pm
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 8 am to 9 pm
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 8 am to 9 pm
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 8 am to 9 pm

Talley Student Union, Raleigh, NC 27606

http://go.ncsu.edu/DVAM
View map Add to calendar

The Silent Witness Project is a month-long memorial to victims of domestic and dating violence. The memorial shares the stories of individuals who were murdered as a result of domestic and dating violence.

Event Details

EVENT COORDINATOR

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, NC State will honor requests for reasonable accommodations made by individuals with disabilities. Direct accommodation requests to:

Women's Center at womens-center@ncsu.edu.

  • Libby Ogren

1 person is interested in this event

NC State University Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved