Staff and Faculty Running Club

Thursday, May 30, 2024 5:15 pm to 6 pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, June 6, 2024 5:15 pm to 6 pm
  • Thursday, June 13, 2024 5:15 pm to 6 pm
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 5:15 pm to 6 pm
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 5:15 pm to 6 pm
  • Thursday, July 4, 2024 5:15 pm to 6 pm
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 5:15 pm to 6 pm
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 5:15 pm to 6 pm
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 5:15 pm to 6 pm
  • Thursday, August 1, 2024 5:15 pm to 6 pm
  • Thursday, August 8, 2024 5:15 pm to 6 pm

Lake Raleigh, Raleigh, NC 27606

View map Free Event Add to calendar

Join your colleagues for a fun social run on Centennial Campus. We'll meet at the dock at Lake Raleigh and run down the greenway. All university staff, faculty and affiliates are welcome to participate.

Event Details

EVENT COORDINATOR

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, NC State will honor requests for reasonable accommodations made by individuals with disabilities. Direct accommodation requests to:

Lauren Smith at lasmit24@ncsu.edu

NC State University Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved