Jacqueline Perry's Plans

Tuesday, April 2

Wednesday, April 3

Thursday, April 4

Friday, April 5

Tuesday, April 9

Recognizing Excellence in Diversity Event

Tue, Apr 9, 2024 12:20 pm to 1:45 pm

Virtual Event

Free

Thursday, April 11

Friday, April 12

Tuesday, April 16

Wednesday, April 17

Thursday, April 18

Today

Sunday, April 21

Tuesday, April 23

Wednesday, April 24

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

Monday, April 29

NC State University Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved