Niko Kiser's Plans

Thursday, February 2

Tuesday, February 7

Queer Quorum

Tue, Feb 7, 2023 3 pm to 4 pm

Talley Student Union, 5230

More dates & times available

Today

Pizza Day

Thu, Feb 9, 2023 - Thu, Feb 9, 2023

Friday, February 10

ESL Talks on Teaching English Abroad: Spain

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 9:30 am to 10:30 am

Virtual Event

Free

Tuesday, February 14

T-Files Meetings

Tue, Feb 14, 2023 6 pm to 8 pm

Talley Student Union, 5230

More dates & times available

Free

Tuesday, February 21

Wednesday, February 22

Sweet Potato Day

Wed, Feb 22, 2023 - Wed, Feb 22, 2023

Thursday, February 23

Tuesday, February 28

Queer Quorum

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 3 pm to 4 pm

Talley Student Union, 5230

More dates & times available

T-Files Meetings

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 6 pm to 8 pm

Talley Student Union, 5230

More dates & times available

Free
NC State University Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved